Districts, Directors and County Offices

Here is an Interactive Map to our Extension County Offices by district, or view an alphabetical list with specific links to counties and RECs. You can also access a print-friendly version of the map.


Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, Washington


Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, HamiltonLafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Suwannee, Taylor, Union


Counties: Brevard, Citrus, Flagler, Hernando, Lake, Marion, Orange, OsceolaPutnam, Seminole, St. Johns, Sumter, Volusia

South Central

Counties: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Hardee, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Pasco, Polk, Pinellas, Sarasota


Counties: Broward, Glades, Hendry, Highlands, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, St. Lucie, Seminole